Feb 10, 2009 -Music Theme

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10th
 2009

To You And These Other

Famous Birthday People

  • 1976 Lance Berkman (baseballer)
  • 1967 Laura Dern (actress)
  • 1962 Cliff Burton (bass player)
  • 1961 George Stephanopoulos (senior advisor)
  • 1955 Greg Norman (Golfer)
  • 1950 Mark Spitz (swimmer)
  • 1946 Donovan (Leitch) (singer)
  • 1940 Roberta Flack (singer)
  • 1930 Robert Wagner (actor)
  • 1927 Leontyne Price (opera star)
  • 1922 Neva Patterson (actress)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Presenting Dancing
Betty Boop By
ROB
 
 
 
and one I made
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sticking Drawers

  Rub the runners of drawers with

a candle or a bar of soap

so they will slide easily.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
One day I’m going to find out how to add music
to my letters without using Incredimail.
It’s not compatible with what I use
and I hated having to give it up but
I feel there’s a way to add music
and I’m looking into it.
Doesn’t that sound like a nice idea?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
      "Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe,
wings to the mind, flight to the imagination,
and charm and gaiety to life and to everything."
 Plato, Ancient Greek Philosopher (428 BC-348 BC)
 
 
 

About ejaneybird

Mother of 5, grandmother of 11 and great grandmother of 19 (?) Lost count today!
This entry was posted in ARCHIVE janeys-tnt. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment